Updated: View Site Map Site Map
The House of Representatives of Trinidad and Tobago
Parliament | House | Senate | Heads of State | Heads of Government | Cabinet | Leaders of the Opposition
Eleventh Parliament | Tenth Parliament | Speakers

The 41 members of the House of Representatives are elected to terms of at least 5 years. Elections may be called earlier by the president at the request of the prime minister or after a vote of no confidence in the House of Representatives.

11th Republican Parliament
Members of the House of Representatives
Constituency Representative   Party
Arima Anthony Garcia   People's National Movement
Arouca/Maloney Camille Robinson Regis   People's National Movement
Barataria/San Juan Fuad Khan   United National Congress
Caroni Central Dr Bhoe Tewarie   United National Congress
Caroni East Tim Gopeesingh   United National Congress
Chaguanas East Fazal Karim   United National Congress
Chaguanas West Ganga Singh   United National Congress
Couva North Ramona Ramdial   United National Congress
Couva South Rudy Indarsingh   United National Congress
Cumuto/Manzanilla Christene Newallo Hosein   United National Congress
D'Abadie/O’Meara Ancil Antoine   People's National Movement
Diego Martin Central Darryl Smith   People's National Movement
Diego Martin North/East Colm Imbert   People's National Movement
Diego Martin West Dr Keith Rowley   People's National Movement
Fyzabad Dr Lakram Bodoe   United National Congress
La Brea Nicole Olivirrie   People's National Movement
La Horquetta/Talparo Maxie Cuffie   People's National Movement
Laventille East/Morvant Adrian Leonce   People's National Movement
Laventille West Fitzgerald Hinds   People's National Movement
Lopinot/Bon Air West Cherrie Ann Chritchlow Cockburn   People's National Movement
Mayaro Rushton Paray   United National Congress
Moruga/Tableland Dr Lovell Francis   People's National Movement
Naparima Rodney Charles   United National Congress
Oropouche East Roodal Moonilal   United National Congress
Oropouche West Vidia Goopiesingh   United National Congress
Point Fortin Edmund Dillion   People's National Movement
Pointe-à-Pierre Dr David Lee   United National Congress
Port of Spain North/St Ann's West Stuart Young   People's National Movement
Port of Spain South Marlene McDonald   People's National Movement
Princes Town Barry Padarath   United National Congress
San Fernando East Randall Mitchell   People's National Movement
San Fernando West Faris Al Rawi   People's National Movement
Siparia Kamla Persad-Bissessar    United National Congress
St Ann's East Dr Nyan Gadsby Dolly   People's National Movement
St Augustine Prakash Ramadhar   Congress of the People
St Joseph Terrence Deyalsingh   People's National Movement
Tabaquite Suruj Rambachan   United National Congress
Tobago East Ayanna Webster Roy   People's National Movement
Tobago West Shamfa Cudjoe   People's National Movement
Toco/Sangre Grande Glenda Jennings Smith   People's National Movement
Tunapuna Esmonde Forde   People's National Movement
source: http://www.ttparliament.org
Fact Check
We strive for accuracy and fairness. If you see something that doesn't look right, or if you would like to share additional information on the topic, kindly contact us!
How to Reference Our Site
To reference our site, please use the following as a general guideline.
APA: KnowledgeWalk Institute. (Date Published).Title of Web Page. Retrieved from (URL)
MLA: "Title of Web Page." caribbeanelections.com. KnowledgeWalk Institute, (date published). Web. Date Accessed.
Chicago: "Title of Web Page," KnowledgeWalk Institute, last modified (date), URL.
Visit the Trinidad and Tobago Knowledge Centre
 Country Profile
 Country Studies
 Diplomacy & Aid
 Election Observers Reports
 Electoral Legislation
 Heads of State
 Heads of Government
 Inaugural Addresses
 Independence Messages
 Leaders of the Opposition
 National Budgets
 National Strategies and Policies
 Political Parties
 Presidential Addresses to Parliament
 Treaties & Agreements
 UN General Assembly Addresses
 GENERAL TOPICS Visit the Reading Room
 Caribbean Constitutions
 Caribbean Studies
 Citizenship Education
 Free Trade Agreements
 Green Economy
 Global Election Sites
 Human Development Reports
 Human Rights
 International Development Reports
 International Politics
 Multilateral Agencies
 National Budgets
 National Heroes
 National Strategies & Policies
 Political Party Manifestos
 Population and Housing Census
 Regional and International Integration
 Trade and Investment
Caribbean Elections
Caribbean Elections provides comprehensive information on the electoral process, politics, and citizenship in the Caribbean. The portal includes election data and resources for the public, teachers, students, and researchers.
Learn more about CE»
Visit KnowledgeWalk Institute © 2008-2019 KnowledgeWalk Institute. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use  | Advertise With Us | About Us | Contact Us